Upcoming Events

Begin your Enlightened Life Today!
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Inner Diamond Basic Webinar 7:00 pm
Inner Diamond Basic Webinar
Apr 12 @ 7:00 pm – May 17 @ 8:30 pm
Join Annette Rugolo, Master Inner Diamond Teacher, for this 6 week webinar. We will be meeting on Mondays: April 12, 19, 26, May 3, 10, 17 We will be meeting on Zoom and you will[...]
2
3
4
5
6
Creating the New Avalon 7:00 pm
Creating the New Avalon
May 6 @ 7:00 pm
Creating the New Avalon
Creating the New Avalon May 6, 13, 20 2021 7-8:30 pm Central (5-6:30 pm Pacific, 6-7:30 pm Mountain, 8-9:30 pm Eastern) The word Avalon means the ‘Isle of Fruit’.  It is a place most people[...]
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Annette Rugolo

Tubes of Light Meditation

Success! Click the link below for your free download!

Annette Rugolo

Tubes of Light Meditation for Your Children and Grandchildren

Success! Click the link below for your free download!

Annette Rugolo

Tubes of Light Meditation for Your Home

Success! Click the link below for your free download!

Annette Rugolo

Filling Your Home With Light Meditation

Success! Click the link below for your free download!

Annette Rugolo

8 Keys to an Enlightened Life

Success! Click the link below for your free download!

Annette Rugolo

Your Mansion

Success! Click the link below for your free download!

Annette Rugolo

Karma and Dharma

Success! Click the link below for your free download!

Annette Rugolo

3 Levels of the Law of Attraction 2016

Success! Click the link below for your free download!