When:
February 5, 2023 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
2023-02-05T19:00:00-06:00
2023-02-05T20:00:00-06:00
Cost:
$98

 

Join me in a monthly Full Moon journey to the sacred city of Shamballa!

Shamballa is a Sanskrit word that means ‘place of peace’ or ‘peace of silence’.  The energy of the Full Moon of each month assists us in expanding and heightening this peace, not only for ourselves but for humanity.  Time spent in meditation, and especially with the power of a group, has the power to transform and inspire.

Each month we will travel to Shamballa where we will lend our light to the ascended masters gathered at this time to uplift the vibration of the world. The meditations allow us to connect more fully with our soul purpose as we step into service for humanity.

$98 for 13 full moon meditations! That’s just $7.50 per meditation!

Dates:

  • January 5, 2023 (Thursday)
  • February 5, 2023 (Sunday)
  • March  7, 2023 (Tuesday)
  • April 6, 2023 (Thursday)
  • May 4, 2023 (Thursday)
  • June 4, 2023 (Sunday)
  • July 3, 2023 (Monday)
  • August 1, 2023 (Tuesday)
  • August 30, 2023 (Wednesday)
  • September 28, 2023 (Thursday)
  • October 29, 2023 (Sunday)
  • November 27, 2023 (Monday)
  • December 26, 2023 (Tuesday)