When:
October 20, 2021 @ 7:00 pm – November 3, 2021 @ 8:30 pm
2021-10-20T19:00:00-05:00
2021-11-03T20:30:00-05:00

3 Sessions

Wednesdays, October 20, 27, November 3

5-6:30 pm Pacific time, 6- 8:30 pm Mountain time, 7 – 8:30 pm Central time, 8 -9:30 pm Eastern time

After the fall of Atlantis, souls traveled to various parts of the globe, including places in South America, Australia, New Zealand and Egypt. These souls carried the wisdom and knowledge of Atlantis to these areas of the planet and uplifted the souls living there at that time. These cultures and civilizations were still in their infancy and the souls traveling to these areas assisted in the evolution of humanity by sharing their gifts and knowledge. Each one of these civilizations hold a connection back to Atlantis and although each evolved differently, they hold a thread that links them all. Our 3-week journey to Egypt will include:

  • Meditation to connect with Isis, Osiris, Horus and other ascended beings of Egypt
  • Activation from Isis
  • Meditation and connection to the sarcophagus inside the Pyramid of Giza
  • Tour of the crypt under the Pyramid of Giza
  • How the external pyramids of Egypt are connected with our own energy fields.
  • Connections to your Egyptian past life(lives)