When:
January 13, 2022 @ 7:00 pm – February 24, 2022 @ 8:30 pm
2022-01-13T19:00:00-06:00
2022-02-24T20:30:00-06:00

Prerequisites:  Inner Diamond Basic and Advanced

6 weeks

Thursdays: January 13, 20, 27, February 3, 10, 24, 2022

7-8:30 pm  (5-6:30 pm Pacific, 6-7:30 pm Mountain, 8-9:30 pm Eastern)

“Enlightenment expands when you are able to make a quantum leap”

In this program, you will:

  • Connect with the 5th-dimensional vibrations of our universe as you travel home to the Great Central Sun via the Dolphin Way.
  • Connect with the Golden Dolphin and your own dolphin pod as you invite them to be your guides on this cosmic journey.
  • Become open to subconscious memories of your own personal connection with universal beings and experiences.
  • Consciously connect with your soul group.

Benefits

Expand your awareness as you connect with the 5th-dimensional field.

  • Prerequisites: Inner Diamond Essentials, Basic and Advanced Programs

The Inner Diamond Cosmic Basic Program will help you continue to activate your Enlightenment.