When:
January 24, 2023 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
2023-01-24T19:00:00-06:00
2023-01-24T20:30:00-06:00

 

Date: January 24, 31, February 7 (Tuesdays)

Time: 7:00om – 8:30pm CST

(5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 8:00pm Eastern)

Registration: $128

Early Registration thru January 19: $68

 

Like many things in life, we take a class and are so excited to use the tools we learned and start to make them a part of our everyday lives. But sometimes, we complete a class and life takes over.  We forget about the powerful tools we have learned and forget to use them and they become a memory of something we used to do.  This is totally normal for most people.I continue to teach the Inner Diamond Basic class because of the powerful tools this class provides.  And like any tool, the more it is used, the more proficient you become and the more powerful the tool becomes.

This class is designed for those who have taken the Inner Diamond program to help refocus on the tools and resources taught in the classes. 

In this class we will revisit the:

  • 24 quantum frequencies and the qualities for each
  • How you can use the 24 quantum frequencies in your daily life to raise your vibration
  • Tubes of Light Meditation
  • Golden Bowl Meditation
  • Radiating light to help your family, friends and your community