Enlightened Environments_HeroImage_Website_Revised
Please enjoy these FREE gifts for you to create an Enlightened Environment to
elevate your home’s energy and support your wellbeing.

Tubes of Light Meditation

Untitled design - 2022-03-16T213235.954

Schedule Your Free 20-Minute Dowsing Consultation

Find out more about how a distance dowsing consultation can help you.

Schedule Your Free 20-Minute Dowsing Consultation

Find out more about how a distance dowsing consultation can help you.

Untitled design - 2022-03-16T213235.954

Soul Whisperer:

RELEASING LOST SOULS

Forward by Marie Diamond

Annette Rugolo presents a new perspective into the world of spirits, past lives, and soul retrieval. Through sharing her real-life experiences, she offers a glimpse into a world that exists around us, which few are open and willing to see.

Podcast Interviews

Enlightened Environments

Optimizing your life from the Outside In

with Annette Rugolo

Discover the principles of Dowsing to raise the energy of your home. Diamond Dowsing helps find the stress zones in your home that create lack of sleep, lack of money, lack of romance, lack of concentration and healing.

Environment Support

Play Video

Releasing Spirits

Play Video

Enlightened Environment

Play Video

Energize Your Space

Diamond Dowsing Basic Virtual Class

Discover the principles of Dowsing to raise the energy of your home. Diamond Dowsing helps find the stress zones in your home that create lack of sleep, lack of money, lack of romance, lack of concentration and healing.

When the energy level of your home is too weak, the Law of Attraction cannot work fully. Once your home is dowsed, the energy of your home will support you.

rings symbol

Thursdays, June 9, 16, 23, 30, July 7 and 14, 2022

7-8:30 pm Central

(5-6:30 pm Pacific, 6-7:30 pm Mountain, 8-9:30 pm Eastern)

$298

Start Your Enlightened Journey